XRCO Award winners 2017

The award season has ended in the adult world as the 33rd annual XRCO Awards were held April 27 at the OHM in Hollywood, California.

The XRCO Hall of Fame added the Class of 2017 including Darla Crane, Ruby, Eric Masterson, Raylene and the 1990 Movie “House of Dreams” by Andrew Blake/Caballero Home Video.

Hosted by Eva Lovia and Angela White, winners were:

Best Release: The Preacher’s Daughter – Wicked Pictures
Best Director (Features): Brad Armstrong
Best Director (Non-Features): Greg Lansky
Best Director (Parody): Axel Braun
Best Director (Web): Stills by Alan
Best Actress: Kleio Valentien – Suicide Squad XXX: An Axel Braun Parody – Wicked Comix
Best Actor: Tommy Pistol – Suicide Squad XXX: An Axel Braun Parody – Wicked Comix
Female Performer of the Year: Adriana Chechik
Male Performer of the Year: Mick Blue
Best Lesbian Performer: Shyla Jennings
New Starlet: Elsa Jean
New Stud: Ricky Johnson
Unsung Siren: Veruca James
Unsung Swordsman: Johnn Sins
MILF of the Year (30 or over): Cherie DeVille
Best Cumback: Briana Banks
SuperSlut: Holly Hendrix
Mainstream Adult Media Favorite: Julia Ann
Best Parody: Suicide Squad XXX: An Axel Braun Parody – Wicked Comix
Best Comedy: Cindy Queen of Hell – Burning Angel
Best Girl/Girl Series: Angela Loves Women – AGW/Girlfriends Films
Best POV Series: POV Sluts – Toni Ribas/Evil Angel
Best Gonzo Movie: Natural Beauties – Vixen
Best Gonzo Series: Angela Loves… – AGW/Girlfriends Films
Best Ethnic Series – Black & White – Blacked
Best Highend Website: Vixen.com
Orgasmic Oralist: Vicki Chase
Orgasmic Analist: Vicki Chase
All in the Family Theme: Me, My Brother and Another – New Sensations

Leave a Reply