New music, new tour for Bush

Multi-platinum recording rock band Bush returns to the road in North America in support of their new record Black and White Rainbows, which is available now and was written, recorded and produced by vocalist Gavin Rossdale. This is the seventh studio release for Bush and first new music since 2014’s Man on the Run.

With a string of 18 consecutive Top 40 hits including six No. 1 titles such as “Comedown,” “Glycerine,” “Machinehead,” “Swallowed,” “The Chemicals Between Us” and “The Sound of Winter,” Bush will perform in Houston on Saturday, July 1 at the Revention Music Center (520 Texas Ave) at 8 p.m.

Tickets are $35-$55 and available online at

Tracklist – Black and White Rainbows

  1. Mad Love
  2. Peace-s
  3. Water
  4. Lost in You
  5. Sky Turns Day Glo
  6. Toma Mi Corazón
  7. All the Worlds Within You
  8. Nurse
  9. The Beat of Your Heart
  10. Dystopia
  11. Ray of Life
  12. Ravens
  13. Nothing but a Car Chase
  14. The Edge of Love
  15. People at War


Leave a Reply